pl EN

Agata Balon

661 990 228 doradca dostępny agata.balon@archicom.pl
pl EN

Michał Bilski

661 990 083 doradca dostępny michal.bilski@archicom.pl
pl EN

Anna Sieczkowska

661 990 331 doradca dostępny anna.sieczkowska@archicom.pl
pl

Natalia Wołodźko

661 998 812 doradca dostępny natalia.wolodzko@archicom.pl
pl

Kamil Dolat

665 602 291 doradca dostępny kamil.dolat@archicom.pl
pl

Anna Stachów

695406303 doradca dostępny anna.stachow@archicom.pl
pl

Marta Koszyk

502346819 doradca dostępny marta.koszyk@archicom.pl
pl

Renata Braszkiewicz-Walczak

661 990 994 niedostępny renata.braszkiewicz-walczak@archicom.pl
pl EN

Karolina Czernik

661 990 263 niedostępny karolina.czernik@archicom.pl
pl EN

Grzegorz Pokorski

661 990 264 niedostępny grzegorz.pokorski@archicom.pl

Salony sprzedaży

1

Salon sprzedaży

ul. Łąkowa 27A m.3
90-554 Łódź

 

Godziny otwarcia:
pon., śr., pt. 8-16
wt., czw., 9-17

tel. 042 639 24 19, 042 230 10 51