pl EN

Agata Balon

661 990 228 doradca dostępny agata.balon@archicom.pl
pl EN

Michał Bilski

661 990 083 doradca dostępny michal.bilski@archicom.pl
pl EN

Anna Sieczkowska

661 990 331 doradca dostępny anna.sieczkowska@archicom.pl
pl

Natalia Wołodźko

661 998 812 doradca dostępny natalia.wolodzko@archicom.pl
pl

Kamil Dolat

665 602 291 doradca dostępny kamil.dolat@archicom.pl
pl

Anna Stachów

695406303 doradca dostępny anna.stachow@archicom.pl
pl

Marta Koszyk

502346819 doradca dostępny marta.koszyk@archicom.pl
pl

Renata Braszkiewicz-Walczak

661 990 994 niedostępny renata.braszkiewicz-walczak@archicom.pl
pl EN

Karolina Czernik

661 990 263 niedostępny karolina.czernik@archicom.pl
pl EN

Grzegorz Pokorski

661 990 264 niedostępny grzegorz.pokorski@archicom.pl

Salony sprzedaży

1

Salon sprzedaży

ul. Chylońska 26
81-164 Gdynia

Godziny otwarcia:
pon.- śr. 10-18
wt., czw.,pt.  8-16

tel. 058 55 59 605

 

2

Inwestycja: Rozewska

ul. Rozewska
81-055, Gdynia

Zwiedzanie mieszkań
po umówieniu z Doradcą Klienta.